Harrisonburg, VA

1851 Reservoir Street, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

(540) 908-4487
Cellular Phone Number
-
Cellular Phone Carrier

Reviews - Reputation.com

4.9 /5
155 reviews

Feb 20, 2017
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Great service
Feb 15, 2017
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Excellent service! Was able to have my car up and running quickly and efficiently the very next day. Great and knowledgeable people with experience to keep my car alive.
Feb 3, 2017
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
I have used AAMCO multiple times. I have always been satisfied with their service. They are reliable, quick and reasonably priced.
Jan 31, 2017
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
I had a great experience with AAMCO. I had my car towed on a Friday and it was repaired ahead of schedule. Great staff and fair prices. I know where to go if my car breaks down again.
Jan 27, 2017
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
I like their quick work!
Jan 25, 2017
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
I had a super experience here. I had no appointment and was taken care of with no wait and a polite and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.
Jan 11, 2017
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Great service with great people.
Jan 4, 2017
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
I had a wonderful experience getting my car repaired. I previously took my car to two other places to have my front tie rod end replaced and AAMCO gave me the best quote. The vehicle was fixed on time and I also had my state inspection done because of the excellent service I received. I will definitely recommend them to others and bring my car back for service!
Dec 16, 2016
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
I've been using AAMCO for almost a year now and I've always been impressed with the service. Fast times, good prices, and I trust them when they say something is wrong with my car. It's been mostly oil changes and a busted brake system repair for me but I highly recommend them to my friends for any car troubles.
Dec 9, 2016
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Great service and friendly people