Harrisonburg, VA

1851 Reservoir Street, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

(540) 208-0743
Cellular Phone Number
-
Cellular Phone Carrier

Reviews - Reputation.com

4.9 /5
190 reviews

Apr 16, 2018
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Tom and Eddie always do a great job! I'm a JMU student and I love to come here! I would highly recommend to anyone who needs car maintenance!
Apr 16, 2018
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
I'm a student at JMU with a car that loves to give me troubles. Back home, I have my trustworthy mechanics but while I'm in Harrisonburg, I always go to AAMCO. Their staff is always polite and they seriously do great work. Speedy, professional, and great prices.
Apr 4, 2018
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Great service! They got me in for an inspection last min. I forgot my coupon and they gave me the discount anyways.
Mar 28, 2018
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Great people. Great customer service. Will always do business with them. They will work with you with any problems you may have.
Feb 15, 2018
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Always have had such a great experience here at AAMCO. As a JMU student from out of state it is hard to take care of my car, and AAMCO is always a great help to keep everything in check! Nothing bad to ever say about AAMCO from my experience
Feb 12, 2018
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Has excellent customer service and does a great job. Always tries to make the customer happy.
Feb 12, 2018
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Great service!
Feb 9, 2018
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
EXCELLENT services 😀
Feb 1, 2018
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
AAMCO has a great group of guys here, with great service. They did a great job founding out what was wrong with my car and also fixing it. I came in thinking my powering steering pump was tore up but it wasn't, which saved me a lot of money. Thank you AAMCO family.
Jan 22, 2018
MerchantCircle AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Been here a few times, every visit has been great! Courteous and honest with what's going on with your car.